About us

Vokins Chartered Surveyors

Vokins is a Practice of Chartered Surveyors and Commercial Property Consultants, founded in 1993.

We have a strong reputation for providing expert advice in relation to commercial property, particularly in West London and the Thames Valley, although larger projects are undertaken across the UK.

Our Team

+44 (0)20 8400 8895
j.vokins@vokins.co.uk

+44 (0)20 8400 9000
a.vokins@vokins.co.uk

Luke Storey

Head of Agency

+44 (0)20 8400 8876
l.storey@vokins.co.uk

Virginia Fenton - Vokins Chartered Surveyors

Virginia Fenton

Rent Review and Lease Renewal

+44 (0)20 8400 8890
v.fenton@vokins.co.uk

Matin Kidd - Vokins Chartered Surveyors

Martin Kidd

Consultant

+44 (0)20 8400 8897
m.kidd@vokins.co.uk

Andrew Cole - Vokins Chartered Surveryors

Andrew Cole

Chartered Surveyor

+44 (0)208 400 8899
a.cole@vokins.co.uk

Nick Train - Vokins Chartered Surveyors

Nick Train

Graduate Surveyor

+44 (0)20 8400 8889
n.train@vokins.co.uk

Jonty Torr - Vokins Chartered Surveyors

Jonty Torr

Graduate Surveyor

+44 (0)20 8400 8898
j.torr@vokins.co.uk